. All Time Low - Don't Panic: It's Longer Now! (album stream) ( music video ) - [9fbfdf7fe]

All Time Low - Don't Panic: It's Longer Now! (album stream)

Posted by admin on Sep 27, 2013, 5:34 pm


All Time Low's new album 'Don't Panic: It's Longer Now!' is OUT SEPTEMBER 30th & includes 4 NEW SONGS, 3 ACOUSTICS, NEW ALBUM ART & the original Don't Panic tracks!

Pre-Order the album @ iTunes and get ATL's new song "A Love Like War" featuring Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil instantly! http://www.Smarturl.it/atldp2

Physical copies are limited to only 15,000 worldwide. All individually numbered. Pre order now to ensure you get a copy before they are gone forever.

BestBuy: http://www.Smarturl.it/atlbestbuy
Amazon: http://www.Smarturl.it/atldpamazon

All Time Low - Don't Panic: It's Longer Now Track Listing:

1. The Reckless and the Brave
2. A Love Like War (Feat. Vic Fuentes)
3. Backseat Serenade
4. Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
5. If These Sheets Were States
6. Somewhere in Neverland
7. So Long Soldier
8. Canals
9. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
10. To Live and Let Go
11. Outlines
12. Thanks to You
13. For Baltimore
14. Paint You Wings
15. So Long, and Thanks for All The Booze
16. Oh, Calamity!
17. For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18. Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
19. The Reckless And The Brave (Acoustic)
20. Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)
  • Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.

Tap/Click a tab for more artist info.

Artist name tag goes to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Like / Share / Comment