. Eagles - Live From Melbourne (2004) (Disc 2) ( music video ) - [95c1bc39f]

Eagles - Live From Melbourne (2004) (Disc 2)

Posted by admin on Feb 14, 2019, 5:03 am


Eagles Farewell Tour Live From Melbourne 2004 

Disc Two
"Life's Been Good" (Walsh)
"Dirty Laundry" (Henley, Kortchmar)
"Funk #49" (Jim Fox, Dale Peters, Walsh)
"Heartache Tonight" (Frey, Henley, Bob Seger, Souther)
"Life in the Fast Lane" (Frey, Henley, Walsh)
"Hotel California" (Don Felder, Henley, Frey)
"Rocky Mountain Way" (Rocky Grace, Kenny Passarelli, Joe Vitale, Walsh)
"All She Wants to Do Is Dance" (Kortchmar)
"Take It Easy" (Jackson Browne, Frey)
"Desperado" (Frey, Henley)

  • Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.

Tap/Click a tab for more artist info.

Artist name tag goes to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Like / Share / Comment