. Lee Ritenour - Live In Concert 2018 (w. Dave Grusin & Quartet) ( music video ) - [2db11769a]

Lee Ritenour - Live In Concert 2018 (w. Dave Grusin & Quartet)

Posted by admin on Mar 8, 2019, 9:20 am


Lee Ritenour & Dave Grusin Quartet - Live in Concert 2018 || HD || Full Set

Lee Ritenour - guitar
Dave Grusin - piano, keyboards
Melvin Lee Davis - bass
Wes Ritenour - drums


Lee Mack Ritenour (born January 11, 1952) is an American jazz guitarist who has been active since the late 1960s.

In 1991 Ritenour and keyboardist Bob James formed the group Fourplay. He left the group in 1998 and was replaced by Larry Carlton. He released the career retrospective Overtime in 2005. Smoke n' Mirrors came out the next year with the debut of his thirteen-year-old son, Wesley, on drums.

Celebrating his fifty years as a guitarist in 2010, Ritenour released 6 String Theory, a title that refers to six musical areas covered by the use of guitar.

Ritenour has been a judge for the Independent Music Awards.
  • Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.

Tap/Click a tab for more artist info.

Artist name tag goes to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Like / Share / Comment