. Regurgitator - Be Still My Noisy Mind ( music video ) - [8339a03f6]

Regurgitator - Be Still My Noisy Mind

Posted by admin on Mar 2, 2019, 7:54 pm



Be Still My Noisy Mind... track from SuperHapyFuntimesFriends as shot and edited by Quan Yeomans during the rehearsals for Unit. Finally published online.


SuperHappyFunTimesFriends is the seventh studio album by Regurgitator and was released in Australia on 5 August 2011. Much of the album was recorded in Melbourne earlier in 2011. Originally the band had planned on releasing individual songs on the internet as they were finished. Two songs were released as a part of this experiment, "Evil Eye" and "NROB BMUD" (later renamed "Born Dumb" for SuperHappyFunTimesFriends). After being quiet for some months on 19 June 2011 the band debuted a new song "One Day" on Triple J and announced the new album.Soon after, "Game Over Dude", "All Fake Everything" and "Super Happy Funtime" were uploaded to the band's Bandcamp and SoundCloud accounts. The full album was made available upon the release date. The album was released in many non-traditional formats such as cassette, vinyl and PlayButton. It peaked at No. 91 on the ARIA Albums Chart.

Regurgitator are an Australian rock band from Brisbane, formed in late 1993 by Quan Yeomans on lead vocals, guitar and keyboards; Ben Ely on bass guitar, keyboards and vocals; and Martin Lee on drums.
  • Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.

Tap/Click a tab for more artist info.

Artist name tag goes to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Like / Share / Comment