. Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 4 (hr-sinfonieorcheste, cond. Prieto) ( music video ) - [3d2478c9c]

Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 4 (hr-sinfonieorcheste, cond. Prieto)

Posted by admin on Mar 16, 2019, 3:02 am


Tschaikowsky: 4. Sinfonie - hr-Sinfonieorchester - Carlos Miguel Prieto

Peter Tschaikowsky:
4. Sinfonie f-Moll op. 36 

I. Andante sostenuto – Moderato con anima 
II. Andantino in modo di canzona 
III. Scherzo. Allegro 
IV. Finale. Allegro con fuoco 

hr-Sinfonieorchester – Frankfurt Radio Symphony 
Carlos Miguel Prieto, Dirigent 

Alte Oper Frankfurt, 28. Februar 2019 

Website: https://www.hr-sinfonieorchester.de ;
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hrsinfonieorchester


Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36, was written between 1877 and 1878. Its first performance was at a Russian Musical Society concert in Moscow on February 22 (or the 10th using the calendar of the time), 1878, with Nikolai Rubinstein as conductor. In Middle Europe it sometimes receives the nickname "Fatum", or "Fate".
  • Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.

Tap/Click a tab for more artist info.

Artist name tag goes to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Like / Share / Comment