. The Cadillac Three - Slow Rollin' ( music video ) - [680a1fb5f]

The Cadillac Three - Slow Rollin'

Posted by admin on Nov 22, 2019, 7:17 pm


The Cadillac Three - Slow Rollin'

Music video by The Cadillac Three performing Slow Rollin'. © 2019 Big Machine Label Group, LLC


The Cadillac Three, originally known as The Cadillac Black, is an American Southern rock group consisting of Jaren Johnston (lead vocals, guitar), Kelby Ray (bass guitar, steel guitar, vocals), and Neil Mason (drums, vocals). All three members were originally in the band American Bang. The group has released three albums through Big Machine Records, and has charted three singles on the Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts. In addition to their own work, Johnston has written singles for Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, and Jake Owen.

  • Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.

Tap/Click a tab for more artist info.

Artist name tag goes to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Like / Share / Comment