• "Recent" is of course all recent stories sorted by the time they were added, the last items added are shown first.
  • "Upcoming" are stories that will be added to "Recent" after a short time period. (Currently 30 minutes)
  • If you see a page take a while to load, that means we're updating the database with fresh stories. You don't have to wait, you can just browse on.
  • All stories here are fetched automatically from RSS feeds.
  • In order to keep the database somewhat under control all older stories, older than two weeks, will be deleted once a week

Music Blogs

8 hours ago (via thefader.com)
The Bronx-based Dominican rappers released the track on Friday.

8 hours ago (via thefader.com)
“Si no quiere bailar contigo, respeta, ella perrea sola.”

8 hours ago (via thefader.com)
As she releases her excellent new album Saint Cloud, the singer-songwriter looks back on one song from each of her past albums.

8 hours ago (via antimusic.com)
Out of print for a long time now, Great White fans will welcome this reissue of the band's mid-'90s live effort, presented here on two CDs

10 hours ago (via feedproxy.google.com)
Closures of venues, cancellations of festivals, and postponements of releases have rocked the music industry during the worldwide crisis surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic. And while it's been amazing to see the rallying call to quick adaptation moving efforts to digital concert experiences, the volume of these events taking place can feel overwhelming to digest and […]The post Stream at home

10 hours ago (via feedproxy.google.com)
Philadelphia based four-piece PHNTMS return with a hard-hitting new single and accompanying visuals. Entitled "Back Burner" the track highlights grungy power chord guitar riffs, frenetic drums and emotive vocals.  The new single details how one's fear can hinder true connection in relationships. Vocalist Alyssa Gambino reveals in their press release, "I've always kept a safe […]The post PHN

10 hours ago (via feedproxy.google.com)
LA music collective Peach Tree Rascals have just released a crooning new track "Things Don't Go My Way" after signing to Trippie Redd's label 10K Projects. The poignant effort comes after a string of dynamic singles in 2019 and continues to push stylistic genres within in the group. A touching and bubbly take on R&B, hip-hop, […]The post Peach Tree Rascals drop "Things Won't G

10 hours ago (via thefader.com)
2020 will see a new Nav project.

10 hours ago (via chorus.fm)
All Time Low have shared “Trouble Is.”

12 hours ago (via feedproxy.google.com)
Fractures' latest EP, EP III, is a pop-minded electronic project peppered with collaborations. This, and his emphasis is on melody and production is what tells each song's story. For the Melbourne-based singer/producer, lyrics are purely functional and designed mostly as a vehicle for the vocal melodies.  Where the songs lack in actual storytelling, they make […]The post Fractures shares hi

News Categories

Video Categories