A Day To Remember - Resentment

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


A Day To Remember: Resentment [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

A Day To Remember's music video for 'Resentment' - available now on Fueled By Ramen at http://fbr.lnk.to/Resentment

See A Day To Remember On Tour
Get tickets at http://adtr.com

Follow A Day To Remember
Instagram: https://instagram.com/adtr
Facebook: https://facebook.com/adtr
Twitter: https://twitter.com/adtr
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/4NiJW...
Apple Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/a-...
Website: http://adtr.com

Directed, Edited and VFX by Jeb Hardwick
Executive Producers: Austin Barbera & Jake Krask @SixTwentySix Productions
Produced by Kai Yuricich
DP: Mike McMillan


A Day to Remember (often abbreviated ADTR) is an American rock band from Ocala, Florida, founded in the spring of 2003 by guitarist Tom Denney and drummer Bobby Scruggs. They are known for their unusual amalgamation of metalcore and pop punk. The band currently consists of vocalist Jeremy McKinnon, rhythm guitarist Neil Westfall, bassist Joshua Woodard, percussionist/drummer Alex Shelnutt and lead guitarist Kevin Skaff.

Signing with Indianola Records for their first album, And Their Name Was Treason (2005), Scruggs was replaced by Shelnutt in 2006. Later that year the band recorded For Those Who Have Heart (2007) for Victory Records. They embarked on several tours of the UK and U.S. and played at several festivals before recording and releasing Homesick (2009). While promoting Homesick on tour, Denney was replaced by Skaff. Soon after releasing their next album, What Separates Me from You (2010), the band went on a worldwide tour to promote it. Since 2011, the band has been involved in a lawsuit with Victory Records over their recording contract. In October 2013 the band was given the right to self-release new albums until a final verdict is reached. They released their fifth album, Common Courtesy, that month. In 2016, the band released their sixth album, Bad Vibrations. They're set to release their seventh album You're Welcome sometime in early 2020 and will be their first release under Fueled by Ramen.
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment