ABBA - The Winner Takes It All -The ABBA Story (Rockumentary)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Extended version of a television documentary originally broadcast in 1999.

Tracklist includes:

1. Money, Money, Money
2. Waterloo
3. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
4. S.O.S.
5. Fernando
6. Dancing Queen
7. Chiquitita
8. Ring Ring
9. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
10. Honey, Honey
11. Super Trouper
12. Mamma Mia
13. Voulez-Vous
14. Does Your Mother Know
15. Summer Night City
16. The Name Of The Game
17. Knowing Me, Knowing You
18. The Winner Takes It All
19. The Day Before You Came
20. Thank You For The Music


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: ABBA
Video title: The Winner Takes It All -The ABBA Story (Rockumentary)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rockumentary
Views: 9179
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos