Accept - Teutonic Terror

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Accept - "Teutonic Terror" Nuclear Blast Records

Director: David Blass

Accept is a German heavy metal band from the town of Solingen, originally assembled in the early 1970s by vocalist Udo Dirkschneider. They played an important role in the development of speed metal and Teutonic thrash metal, being part of the German heavy/speed/power metal scene to emerge in the early to mid 1980s. 

Blood of the Nations is the title of the upcoming Accept's twelfth studio album, scheduled for release on August 20, 2010. It is to be the band's first studio recording in 14 years (since 1996's Predator) and the first album to feature Mark Tornillo. It will be the first album without Udo Dirkschneider on vocals since Eat the Heat in 1989. This is also the first album to feature guitarist Herman Frank in 26 years.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment