Afrojack - No Beef (w. Steve Aoki)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



The king of all things Dutch, Afrojack, teams up with the United States king of West Coast noise, Steve Aoki, to bring out one of the biggest club bangers of the year - NO BEEF. 


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Afrojack
Video title: No Beef (w. Steve Aoki)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Dance
Views: 26764
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos