After Forever - Live @ Pinkpop 2004

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



The dutch metalband After Forever in an amazing live concert from 2004.

01. Beautiful Emptiness
02. Between Love and Fire
03. Sins of Idealism
04. My Pledge of Allegiance #1
05. Monolith of Doubt
06. The Evil that Men Do (Iron Maiden)
07. Eccentric
08. Follow in the Cry
09. Through Square Eyes
10. Digital Deceit
11. Life's Vortex

Vocals: Floor Jansen
Guitar & grunts: Sander Gommans
Guitar & Vocals: Bas Maas
Bass: Luuk van Gerven
Drums: André Borgman
Keyboards: Joost van den Broek
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: After Forever
Video title: Live @ Pinkpop 2004

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 9524
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos