Air Dubai - Be Calm (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Air Dubai's full-length record 'Be Calm' is out July 1st 2014 on Hopeless Records!

Preorder on iTunes & receive an instant grat download of the Warning EP:

Preorder from Hopeless & receive an instant grat download of the Warning EP:

Air Dubai - Be Calm Track Listing:
1. All Day
2. Afterglow (feat. Dia Frampton)
3. Coasts
4. D.L.G.
5. Hit The Dark
6. Gone
7. Warning (feat. Patricia Lynn)
8. Let Down
9. Soul & Body
10. Dance With The Devil
11. Nighttime
12. Lost Tonight
13. Sunrise

Follow Air Dubai on Twitter: @AirDubai
Follow Air Dubai on Facebook:
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Air Dubai
Video title: Be Calm (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Hip-Hop, Album Streams
Views: 5178
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos