Airbourne - Live @ MTV Campus Invasion (July 10 2010) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The full, pro-shot concert of the aussie band Airbourne performing at the MTV Campus Invasion festival in Goettingen, Germany on July 10th during the «No Guts, No Glory Tour».

Note: On two parts (during Cheap Wine & Cheaper Women and Runnin' Wild) there is a small 1,5 seconds audio split. This is due to the three VOB parts the DVD came in. Band:
Vocals, lead guitar: Joel O'Keeffe
Drums: Ryan O'Keeffe
Bass: Justin «Streety» Street
Rythm Guitar: David Rhoads

1. Intro 0:00
2. Hellfire 1:03
3. Chewin' The Fat 2:32
4. Diamond In The Rough 7:36
5.Girls In Black 11:09
6. Cheap Wine & Cheaper Women 18:37
7. No Way But The Hard Way 26:55
8. Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast 32:03
9. Runnin' Wild 35:57
10. Interview 42:48

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment