Airbourne - Rivalry (Explicit version)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


WARNING: contains scenes of graphic violence some might find disturbing

Airbourne - Rivalry [Explicit version]

Music video by Airbourne performing Rivalry. (C) 2016 Thunderpoint Pty Ltd., under exclusive license to Spinefarm Records


Airbourne is an Australian hard rock band formed in Warrnambool in 2003. Mainstay members are Joel O'Keeffe on lead vocals and lead guitar, his brother, Ryan O'Keeffe on drums, and David Roads on rhythm guitar and backing vocals. They were later joined by Justin Street on bass guitar and backing vocals. 

In November 2014, Joel O'Keeffe revealed the band was already writing songs for their next studio album.

In January 2015, the band revealed that they signed for a worldwide deal with Spinefarm Records.

In June 2016, the band announced that the new album would be titled Breakin' Outta Hell, being released September 23th, 2016. The title track was released as a single on July 8th.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment