Al Jarreau - Live @ Leverkusener Jazztage (2004)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Al Jarreau - Leverkusener Jazztage 2004

01. Save Me
02. My Old Friend
03. Trouble In Paradise
04. Distraeted
05. Wait For The Magic
06. Cold Duck
07. This Time
08. Lost & Found
09. Step By Step
10. Breakin' Away
11. I Will Be Here For You
12. Boogie Down
13. Take Five
14. Spain

Al Jarreau - vocals
Larry Williams - keyboards, sax
Joe Turano - keyboards, sax
Ross Bolton - guitar, backing vocals
Chris Walker - bass, backing vocals
Mark Simmons - drums, vocals
Debbie Davis - backing vocals
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Al Jarreau
Video title: Live @ Leverkusener Jazztage (2004)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 3305
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos