Alberta Cross - Live @ Rockpalast (2009)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Alberta Cross live | Rockpalast | 2009

Alberta Cross live | Rockpalast | 2009
1. Broken Side Of Time 00:00
2. Leave Us And Forgive Us 06:04
3. Ramblin Home 09:34
4. Taking Control 15:17
5. The Thief And The Heartbreaker 19:36
6. Steel And Glass 24:31
7. City Walls 28:50
8. Atx 32:33

Alberta Cross kommen aus New York und spielen Blues-infizierten Rock, wie man ihn von Kings Of Leon oder The Raconteurs kennt. Der Sound auf ihrem selbstproduzierten Debüt-Minialbum 'The Thief & The Heartbreaker' wurde auch mit dem älterer Vorbilder wie The Band oder Neil Young verglichen.
Nach Touren als Vorband von unter anderem The Shins, Bat For Lashes oder Oasis wollten sie es 2009 mit ihrem ersten Album “Broken Side of Time“ wissen.

Petter Ericson Stakee - vocals, guitar
Sam Kearney - guitar, backing vocals
Terry Wolfers - bass, backing vocals
Alec Higgins - keyboards, backing vocals
Austin Beede - drums, backing vocals

Mehr zu Alberta Cross:


Alberta Cross are an Anglo-Swedish rock band, formed in 2005 in London, England by singer-guitarist Petter Ericson Stakee and bassist Terry Wolfers.

In 2013 Wolfers left the band, leaving Stakee as the only permanent member of the band. The band's official Facebook page lists band members as "Petter Ericson Stakee and friends!"
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment