Alice Cooper - Live @ AVO Sessions (2012)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Alice Cooper live AVO Sessions Basel Switzerland 11-04-12

Intro/The Underture: 0:05-1:03
Hello,Hooray!: 1:03-3:19
House on Fire: 3:19-6:45
No More,Mr Nice Guy: 6:48-9:45
I'll Bite Your Face Off: 9:50-14:02
Be My Lover: 14:07-17:12
Caffeine: 17:12-21:20
Billion Dollar Babies: 21:24-24:51
The Congregation: 24:58-28:14
Hey Stoopid: 28:14-32:20
Dirty Diamonds: 32:27-39:00
Welcome To My Nightmare: 39:07-41:55
Ballad of The Dwight Fry: 41:56-46:12
Go To Hell: 46:12-49:29
He's Back (The Man Behind The Mask): 49:35-53:09
Devil's Food: 53:13-56:05
Feed My Frankestein: 56:09-1:00:58
I'm Eighteen: 1:01:17-1:05:45
Under my Wheels: 1:05:49-1:08:33
Poison: 1:08:34-1:13:28
School's Out/Another Brick In The Wall (Encore): 1:14:28-1:20:37


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Alice Cooper
Video title: Live @ AVO Sessions (2012)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 5629
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

This year's Festival Season, as usual, will start with La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE this Saturday.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos