Alicia Keys - Live @ iTunes Festival 2012

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Alicia Keys performing iTunes Festival Friday 28th September 2012 in Roundhouse, London.

1. New Day
2. Karma
3. You Don't Know My Name
4. Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart
5. Unthinkable
6. A Woman's Worth
7. Unbreakable
8. Girl on Fire
9. I Need You
10. Brand New Me
11. Fallin'
12. Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down
13. No One

14. Not Even the King
15. If I Ain't Got You

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Alicia Keys
Video title: Live @ iTunes Festival 2012

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk, Live In Concert
Views: 16365
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos