Allstar Weekend - Life As We Know It

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Allstar Weekend's music video for the new single "Life As We Know It."

Directed by Chris Grieder
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Allstar Weekend
Video title: Life As We Know It

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 18850
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos