Amon Amarth - Wrath of the Norsemen - Live in Cologne (DVD 1)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01 Intro (00:00:00)
02 An Ancient Sign of Coming Storm (00:01:53)
03 Pursuit of Vikings (00:06:29)
04 Ride for Vengeance (00:12:26)
05 Masters of War (00:17:23)
06 The Last with Pagan Blood (00:22:36)
07 Once Sealed in Blood (00:28:14)
08 Bastards of a Lying Breed (00:33:37)
09 Fate of Norns (00:39:18)
10 Thousand Years of Oppression (00:45:20)
11 Versus the World (00:51:26)
12 North Sea Storm (00:57:19)
13 Releasing Surtur's Fire (01:02:48)
14 Annihilation of Hammerfest (01:08:21)
15 Friends of the Suncross (01:14:02)
16 Bloodshed (01:19:04)
17 Amon Amarth (01:24:35)
18 For the Stabwounds in Our Backs (01:36:28)
19 Where Silent Gods Stand Guard (01:42:00)
20 Bleed for Ancient Gods (01:48:53)
21 Victorious March (01:53:18)
22 Death in Fire (02:01:14)

Behind the Scenes in Cologne (02:08:59)

Order Here


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Amon Amarth
Video title: Wrath of the Norsemen - Live in Cologne (DVD 1)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 5581
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Streaming this week-end: Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017.
More info will follow soon...

New Music Videos
Then You StopDomini ForsterThen You Stop
FluxRoss HenryFlux
The GroundEliza & The DelusionalsThe Ground
SaltEliza & The DelusionalsSalt
Pacific HighwayFuture ArkPacific Highway
JangilovaSeyi ShayJangilova