Amorphis - Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes (DVD) (2009)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Summer Breeze Open Air - 2009

Amorphis are:
Tomi Joutsen- Vocals
Esa Holopainen- Lead Guitars
Tomi Koivusaari- Rhytm guitar
Niclas Etelävuori- Bass
Jan Rechberger- Drums
Santeri Kallio- Keyboards

01. Silver Bride
02. Sampo
03. Towards And Against
04. The Castaway
05. Smithereens / The Smoke
06. Majestic Beast
07. Alone
08. Silent Waters
09. Divinity
10. Elegy Medley (Against Widows / Cares / On Rich And Poor)
11. From The Heaven Of My Heart
12. Sky Is Mine
13. Magic And Mayhem / Black Winter Day
14. Sign From The North Side
15. House Of Sleep
16. My Kantele
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Amorphis
Video title: Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes (DVD) (2009)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 6202
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos