Amy Winehouse - Live @ Glastonbury 2007 (Day)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Amy Winehouse at Glastonbury 22.06.2007

Amy live at Glastonbury 2007 (Day). She did 2 shows the same day! [22.06.2007].
01-Addicted [00:00]
02-Just Friends [03:18]
03-He Can Only Hold Her [06:33]
04-Cherry [10:06]
05-Back To Black [13:00]
06-Wake Up Alone [17:36]
07-Love Is A Losing Game [22:17]
08-Fuck Me Pumps [25:27]
09-Cupid [29:24]
10-Hey Little Rich Girl [33:11]
11-Monkey Man [37:27]
12-You Know I'm No Good [41:25]
13- Rehab [46:11]
14-Me & Mr. Jones [50:37]
15-Valerie [54:28]

She also sang "Tears Dry" but it's not available on video yet.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment