Anarbor - Burnout (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Listen to Anarbor's new album 'Burnout' in full right here! Out June 4th on Hopeless Records!

Pre-Order BURNOUT on iTunes:
Pre-order BURNOUT from Hopeless Records:

BURNOUT Track Listing:
1. Every High Has A Come Down
2. Damage I've Done
3. 18 - delete static image video
4. Whiskey In Hell
5. Who Can Save Me Now?
6. I Hate You So Much
7. Take My Pain Away
8. It's A Fact
9. I Don't Love You Anymore
10. Freaks
11. Rock To My Roll
12. Before The World Ends
13. What He Don't Know
14. Every High Has A Come Down (Acoustic)
15. 18 (Acoustic)
16. Take My Pain Away (Acoustic)
17. Whiskey In Hell (Acoustic)


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Anarbor
Video title: Burnout (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Album Streams
Views: 6962
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos