And So I Watch You From Afar - The Endless Shimmering (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


And So I Watch You From Afar "The Endless Shimmering" (Official Album Audio)

The full album stream of "The Endless Shimmering" by And So I Watch You From Afar. Album is out on October 20, 2017 on Sargent House.

iTunes Pre-order: / CD/LP Pre-order:

1. Three Triangles - 00:00
2. A Slow Unfolding Of Wings - 4:58
3. Terrors Of Pleasure - 9:14
4. Dying Giants - 14:34
5. All I Need Is Space - 22:00
6. The Endless Shimmering - 26:14
7. Mullally - 30:24
8. I’ll Share A Life - 34:17
9. Chrysalism - 40:41

ASIWYFA on Tour -

And So I Watch You from Afar are a Northern Irish instrumental rock band from Belfast, composed of guitarists Rory Friers and Niall Kennedy on guitar, bassist Johnny Adger and drummer Chris Wee. They wrote and released two albums and three EPs with former member Tony Wright who now performs under the pseudonym VerseChorusVerse. They write largely instrumental music with group vocals in parts; Friers writes a lot of the music, but they arrange and contribute to these songs in the rehearsal room as a three-piece to make them into finished songs. They are signed to Richter Collective, and in October 2011 the band announced a deal in North America with management and record label Sargent House, who released Gangs on November 8, 2011.

The Endless Shimmering is the upcoming fifth full-length studio album by And So I Watch You from Afar, due for release on 20 October 2017. The album's cover is a photograph taken by drummer Chris Wee's friend of his daughter with their dog.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment