Animal Collective - Bluish

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Video for 'Bluish' from Animal Collective's Merriweather Post Pavilion (Domino).

Director: Jason Oliver Goodman
Assistant Director: Marymichael D'Onofrio
Producer: Andy Carlson
DP: Doug Emmett
Editor: Joe Kriksciun
Compositing and coloring: Alex Arce
Stylist: Keeva Halferty
Dancer: Taryn Look
Art Department: Amy Henry and Gail Stoicheff
Bubble Artist: ChelseaTran of Gazillion Bubble Show
Gaffer: TJ Alston
Key Grip: Chad Battinelli
AC: Johnny Sousa

Animal Collective is a band originally from Baltimore, Maryland, currently based in New York City. Animal Collective consists of Avey Tare (David Portner), Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Deakin, also spelled as Deacon or Deaken (Josh Dibb), and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Records released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform. 

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment