Animal Collective - Water Curses

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


This is the video for 'Water Curses', the lead track off the EP of same name. OUT MAY 5/6 (UK/US) on Domino Records. Director: Andrew KuoDesign: Snejina Latev 

Animal Collective is a neo-psychedelic band originally from Baltimore, Maryland. 

Water Curses is an EP by Animal Collective released in May 2008 on compact disc. 12" vinyl format was released on June 3. The first three tracks were recorded during the band's Strawberry Jam sessions in January 2007 and were produced by Scott Colburn. The EP's fourth and final track, "Seal Eyeing", was recorded at Nicholas Vernhes' Rare Book Room Studio in Brooklyn, New York. Vernhes was also charged with the mixing duties for all four tracks. According to a press release issued by the band, Water Curses "find[s] Animal Collective exploring strange new waters."

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment