Anthrax - Safe Home

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Taken from the album "We've come for you all"

We've Come for You All is the 9th studio album by North American heavy metal band Anthrax. It was produced by the band & Scrap 60 & includes the singles "What Doesn't Die" "Safe Home" & "Takin' the Music Back." It is considered a comeback album for the band after lackluster commercial success of their previous 2 records. Despite this, the album only reached #122 on the Billboard 200 charts. It is also the first Anthrax record featuring Rob Caggiano on lead guitar & the last to feature original material with John Bush on vocals.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Anthrax
Video title: Safe Home

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 7304
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos