Arcade Fire - Live @ Bonnaroo 2011 (Full Set)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


There were quite some audio problems throughout this show, so.. you'll have to suffer through it just like Arcade Fire did.. and they didn't like it much either.

Looks like this is the full set now.
Total length: 1 hour, 31 minutes

Ready to Start
Keep the Car Running
Neighborhood #2 (Laika)
No Cars Go
City with No Children
The Suburbs + The Suburbs (continued)
Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
We Used to Wait
Power Out + Rebellion (Lies)
Wake Up
Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Arcade Fire
Video title: Live @ Bonnaroo 2011 (Full Set)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 12167
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos