Arcade Fire - Live @ Coachella 2011

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01. Month of May
02. Rebellion (Lies)
03. No Cars Go
04. Haïti
05. City With No Children
06. The Suburbs
07. The Suburbs (Continued)
08. Crown of Love
09. Rococo
10. Intervention
11. Neighborhood #2 (Laika)
12. We Used to Wait
13. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
14. Keep the Car Running
15. Wake Up

16. Ready to Start
17. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
18. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Arcade Fire
Video title: Live @ Coachella 2011

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 9658
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos