Arcade Fire - Live @ Lollapalooza Argentina 2014

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Arcade Fire's headline set at Lollapalooza Argentina,
Hipódromo San Isidro, Buenos Aires, Argentina
April 1, 2014.

Rebellion (Lies) intro by The Reflektors + Julian Casablancas.
01 Normal Person
02 Rebellion (Lies)
03 Reflektor
04 Flashbulb Eyes
05 Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
06 The Suburbs
07 The Suburbs (Continued)
08 Ready to Start
09 Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
10 No Cars Go
11 We Exist
12 Afterlife*
13 It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)**
14 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
15 Keep the Car Running
16 Here Comes the Night Time
17 Wake Up

* "My Body Is a Cage" acapella intro.
** Régine on B-stage.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Arcade Fire
Video title: Live @ Lollapalooza Argentina 2014
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 7373
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Starting off this year's Festival Season, La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos
A Dying WorldIron ReaganA Dying World
Pen To PaperBrother AliPen To Paper
Live @ KEXPSpringtime CarnivoreLive @ KEXP
Get FedThe Sole PursuitGet Fed
NumbSam BrookesNumb
JamesSam BrookesJames
FrequencySam BrookesFrequency