Arctic Monkeys - Live @ iTunes Festival (2013)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Do I Wanna Know? 2:20
Brianstorm 6:45
Dancing Shoes 10:55
Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair 13:40
Teddy Picker 17:20
Crying Lightning 20:04
Snap Out of It 25:00
Brick by Brick 28:43
Old Yellow Bricks 32:30
Fireside 37:10
Arabella 41:10
Pretty Visitors 45:11
I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor 49:25
One for the Road 53:20
Cornerstone 57:20
Fluorescent Adolescent 1:00:55
Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? 1:04:08
R U Mine? 1:08:43
Suck It and See 1:15:35
505 1:20:45
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Arctic Monkeys
Video title: Live @ iTunes Festival (2013)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 4224
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos