Arctic Monkeys - Live @ Pinkpop (2014)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



1. 00:00 Do I Wanna Know?
2. 05:09 Snap Out of It
3. 09:13 Arabella
4. 13:20 Brianstorm
5. 17:18 Don't Dit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
6. 21:11 Dancing Shoes
7. 23:50 Library Pictures
8. 26:53 Crying Lightning
9. 31:42 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
10. 35:15 I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
11. 39:34 No. 1 Party Anthem
12. 43:59 Knee Socks
13. 48:51 Fluorescent Adolescent
14. 52:16 505
15. 1:00:34 One for the Road
16. 1:04:25 I Wanna Be Yours
17. 1:09:22 R U Mine?
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Arctic Monkeys
Video title: Live @ Pinkpop (2014)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 11113
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos
Live @ KEXPConor OberstLive @ KEXP
RottenBikini BeachRotten
Possess YouThe NaveBluesPossess You
Sands Of TimeTimi TempleSands Of Time
GhostMickey KojakGhost
StrangersOlisha NaickerStrangers
The Animal SpiritsJames Holden & The Animal SpiritsThe Animal Spirits