2:54 Biography

as compiled by the users of last.fm
Name: 2:54
Music Brainz ID: 6a1b3002-c2c1-45c3-ab2a-95c493fa46c7
Last.fm url: http://www.last.fm/music/2:54
listeners: 71951

Similar Artists: Esben and the Witch, Exitmusic, Warpaint, Tamaryn, I Love You But I've Chosen Darkness,
Popular Tags: shoegaze, indie, indie rock, female vocalists, alternative rock,

Published/Updated: Sun, 25 Aug 2013 13:37:48 +0000

2:54 is a rock band which formed in 2010 in London, England. The band consists of Colette Thurlow (vocals, guitar), Hannah Thurlow (guitar), Joel Porter (bass) and Alex Robins (drums). The band is named for the timecode of a specific drumroll on the Melvins song "A History Of Bad Men". The band's first EP, "Scarlet", was released in November 2011. The band's self-titled album was released by Fat Possum Records in May 2012. 2:54 Links:

Read more about 2:54 on Last.fm.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Artist Info