Hundredth Biography

as compiled by the users of
Name: Hundredth
Music Brainz ID: 66b2f925-e924-4cde-b09f-27ec21d29564 url:
listeners: 50612

Similar Artists: Counterparts, Heart in Hand, Being As An Ocean, Stick to Your Guns, More Than Life,
Popular Tags: melodic hardcore, hardcore, metalcore, progressive, christian,

Published/Updated: Sun, 25 Aug 2013 09:36:28 +0000

Hundredth is... Chadwick Johnson - Vocals
Andrew Minervini- Guitar
Alex Blackwell- Guitar
JP Gressman - Bass
Matt Koontz - Drums Hundredth (formerly The Hundredth) is an American Melodic Hardcore band from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, that formed in 2008. Hundredth formed in 2008 when a previous band called The Hundredth split. Their debut record When Will We Surrender was released by Mediaskare Records on March 30, 2010.

Read more about Hundredth on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Artist Info