As I Lay Dying - This Is Who We Are - Bonus Features (DVD 3)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Nothing Left (00:00:00)
The Sound of Truth (00:04:01)
Within Destruction (00:08:24)
Confined (00:12:20)
Through Struggle (00:15:41)
The Darkest Nights (00:19:40)
Forever (00:23:48)
94 Hours (00:28:35)

Band (00:31:42)
Meaning (01:04:05)
Moves (01:14:04)
Fans (01:21:41)
Crew (01:29:23)
Entertainment (01:44:58)
Pacific Adventures (01:56:55)

Elegy (02:03:25)
Empty Hearts (02:07:51)

Order Here:


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: As I Lay Dying
Video title: This Is Who We Are - Bonus Features (DVD 3)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 5065
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos