As I Lay Dying - This Is Who We Are - Live Progression (DVD 2)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01. Intro (00:00:00)
02. Falling Upon Deaf Ears (Seacoast Community Church) (00:02:38)
03. Forever (Seacoast Community Church) (00:06:55)
04. Meaning in Tragedy (The Jumping Turtle) (00:16:53)
05. The Darkest Nights (The Jumping Turtle) (00:22:53)
06. Separation (The Grove of Anaheim) (00:32:11)
07. Nothing Left (The Grove of Anaheim) (00:33:19)
08. An Ocean Between Us (The Grove of Anaheim) (00:36:58)
09. Within Destruction (The Grove of Anaheim) (00:41:21)
10. Forsaken (The Grove of Anaheim) (00:45:54)
11. Distance is Darkness (The Grove of Anaheim) (00:51:20)
12. I Never Wanted (The Grove of Anaheim) (00:53:55)
13. The Sound of Truth (The Grove of Anaheim) (00:58:35)
14. 94 Hours (Cornerstone) (01:13:33)
15. Through Struggle (Wacken Open Air) (01:18:52)
16. Reflection (With Full Force Festival) (01:23:03)
17. Confined (Wacken Open Air) (01:26:25)

Order Here:
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment