Au Revoir Simone - Lark

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Au Revoir Simone - Lark (Official Music Video)

Music video for "Lark", from "The Bird of Music" (C) 2007 Au Revoir Simone.

Directed by Fernando Sanchez:


Genre: Electronica, Indie pop

Band Members
Erika Forster
Annie Hart
Heather D'Angelo

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York

Twitter & Instagram: @aurevoirsimone

Au Revoir Simone is a keyboard band from Williamsburg, Brooklyn that formed in late 2003. The group consists of Erika Forster (vocals/keyboard), Annie Hart (vocals/keyboard), and Heather D'Angelo (vocals/drum machine/keyboard).

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment