Audio District - Reach For The Sky

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


AUDIO DISTRICT - 'Reach For The Sky"
Written & produced by Benjamin Dante, Mads Froberg & Jonas Jarlkov.
Visuals: AXP - Anders Øvergaard

Ref: CS014
Visuals: AXP - Anders Overgaard 

AUDIO DISTRICT is Benjamin Dante, Mads Froberg and Jonas Jarlkov, a young and extremely talented trio from Copenhagen (Denmark). Not to mention an incredible talent for great harmonies and vocals, Ben, Mads and Jonas are fililng the gap between the nordic pop scene from the early eighties like A-Ha, and the french pop scene like Phoenix, by many aspects "Reach For The Sky" is a future pop classic.

Norwegian video director's Anders Overgaard makes sure that the visual identity of the band isn't something to laugh about. These boys are very serious about what they do.

In keeping with Computer Science’s in-house style, ‘Reach For The Sky’ is a beautifully constructed, mid tempo fusion, of pop and nu-disco.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Audio District
Video title: Reach For The Sky

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 4472
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos