Avantasia - Sleepwalking

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Tobias Sammet's AVANTASIA present their brandnew videoclip "Sleepwalking", from their upcoming album "The Mystery Of Time", out on March 29th in EU and April 1st in UK on Nuclear Blast. 

The videoclip was produced by Oliver Sommer / AVA company

"THE MYSTERY OF TIME" features ten tracks and guest stars such as Biff Byford (Saxon), Michael Kiske (Unisonic, ex-Helloween), Joe Lynn Turner (ex-Rainbow, ex-Deep Purple), Eric Martin (Mr. Big), Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids), Bruce Kulick (ex-Kiss, ex-Meat Loaf), Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon), Russell Gilbrook (Uriah Heep) and Bob Catley (Magnum), as well as the German Filmorchestra Babelsberg.
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Avantasia
Video title: Sleepwalking

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 12185
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos