Avenue 52 - Homeless

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Avenue 52 "Homeless" Official Music Video

AVENUE 52 is the artist project for Singer/Songwriter/Producer Sean Alexander. He has had songs on 20 different #1 albums throughout Asia. This includes the #1 charting song "Love Like This" by SS501, "Kiss Kiss" by Kim Hyun Joong, and many more. He has been blessed to have had over 50 major artists release his songs including:

TVXQ, Super Junior, SS501, Girls' Generation sub group TaeTiSeo, SHINee, Kim Hyun Joong, Tae Yang, Rainbow, Lee Jun Ki, Heo Young Saeng, Wheesung, Son Dam Bi, Seo in Guk, and more.

Sean has also worked with other artists around the world such as Leon Thomas III (Columbia), The Overtones (Warner Bros), Shayne Ward (SYCO), Donnie Klang (Bad Boy), The Clique Girlz (Interscope), Charice (Warner), Girlicious (Universal), Tynisha Keli (Warner Bros), Varsity Fanclub (Capitol), US5 (Universal), Ian Thomas (Universal), and many more.

Sean also has an artist project called AVENUE 52.

For a full list of credits go to http://www.SeanAlexanderMusic.com ;

Follow me here:
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment