Badboxes - The Mystery

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Song: The Mystery

Writer / Director Thom Glunt
Produced by Laura Barone / Joe Dewitt / Thom Glunt
Executive Producer AltarTV
DOP John Klein
Motorcycle DOP John Pope
Gaffer John Kubizne
Key Grip Brad Fombelle
Grips Donnie Thomas
Steve Rainy
Ben Perkins
AC / DIT Chad Calcagno

Mask Design Chaz Vance
Robot Corpse David Presnell
Sex Box Jonathan Hodges
Stimulation Helmet Shane Vannest
The Mystery Badge Design and manufacturing Brandon Barber
Additional Art Direction Jaye Morrisey
Wardrobe Jillian Keenist

Girl Hillary Vetter
Robot Dylan Grunn / Robert Bupp
Face Harrison Wargo
Man Creep Joe Dewitt
Punch Sponge Nathaniel Robinson

Visual Effects
Face Model Vince Vazquez
Tracking / Comping Daniel Sharp
Face Content James Hoback
Motion Graphics Kris Mortensen
Shot Stabilization Samm Hodges
Editor Thom Glunt
Color Dillon Novak (-alaka)

Alex Drizos
Steve Sobaslai
Sven Fridtjof Silverthorne
Dax Parise
Ray Tragesser
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


2014  10s  Badboxes  Pop

Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Badboxes
Video title: The Mystery

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 7527
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos