Band Of Skulls - Himalayan (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Himalayan is the third studio album released by the British trio Band of Skulls on March 31, 2014 through Electric Blues Records.

Track listing
1. "Asleep at the Wheel" 4:06
2. "Himalayan" 3:13
3. "Hoochie Coochie" 2:37
4. "Cold Sweat" 4:37
5. "Nightmares" 4:11
6. "Brothers and Sisters" 3:05
7. "I Guess I Know You Fairly Well" 3:35
8. "You Are All That I Am Not" 4:52
9. "I Feel Like Ten Men, Nine Dead and One Dying" 4:08
10. "Toreador" 3:59
11. "Heaven's Key" 4:49
12. "Get Yourself Together" 3:54


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Band Of Skulls
Video title: Himalayan (album stream)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Rock & Alternative, Album Streams
Views: 2086
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Band Of Skulls" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos