Bee Gees - Live - One For All Tour (Australia 1989)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Sorry for the lower picture quality than what you're used to here and for the subtitles but it's still well worth watching.

Recorded live at the National Tennis Centre, Melbourne Australia 17/18 November 1989.

1 Ordinary Lives
2 Giving Up The Ghost
3 To Love Somebody
4 I've Gotta Get A Message To You
5 One
6 Tokyo Nights
7 Words
8 Juliette
9 New York Mining Disaster 1941
10 Holiday
11 Too Much Heaven
12 Heartbreaker
13 Islands In The Stream
14 Run To Me
15 My World
16 Spicks & Specks
17 Lonely Days

Part 2

1 How Deep Is Your Love
2 Neighbourhood
3 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
4 House Of Shame
5 I Started A Joke
6 Massachusetts
7 Stayin' Alive
8 Nights On Broadway
9 Jive Talkin'
10 You Win Again
11 You Should Be Dancing


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Bee Gees
Video title: Live - One For All Tour (Australia 1989)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 57972
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos