Beethoven - Piano Sonata No. 13 (Daniel Barenboim)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Español: Sonata para Piano nº13 en Mi bemol mayor, Op. 27, nº 1

1st Movement (Andante - Allegro - Tempo I)
2nd Movement (Allegro molto vivace)
3rd Movement (Adagio con espressione)
4th Movement (Allegro vivace - Tempo I - Presto)

Work: Piano Sonata No. 13 in E flat major, Op. 27, No. 1
Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
Soloist: Daniel Barenhoim

Piano Sonata No. 13 in E-flat major "Quasi una fantasia", Op. 27, No. 1, is a sonata composed by Ludwig van Beethoven in 1800–1801.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Beethoven
Video title: Piano Sonata No. 13 (Daniel Barenboim)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Classical
Views: 2915
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos