Beethoven - Symphony No. 2 (Dir. Barenboim)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Prom 9: Beethoven Cycle -- Symphonies Nos. 1 & 2

Beethoven - Symphony No. 2 in D major
1 - Adagio molto -- Allegro con brio
2 - Larghetto
3 - Scherzo: Allegro
4 - Allegro molto

West--Eastern Divan Orchestra
Daniel Barenboim, conductor
Royal Albert Hall, 20 July 2012 

The Symphony No. 2 in D major (Op. 36) is a symphony in four movements written by Ludwig van Beethoven between 1801 and 1802. The work is dedicated to Karl Alois, Prince Lichnowsky.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Beethoven
Video title: Symphony No. 2 (Dir. Barenboim)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Classical
Views: 9753
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos