Beethoven - Symphony No. 4 (Dir. Barenboim)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Prom 10: Beethoven Cycle -- Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4

Beethoven - Symphony No. 4 in B Flat Major
1 - Adagio -- Allegro vivace
2 - Adagio
3 - Allegro vivace
4 - Allegro ma non troppo

West--Eastern Divan Orchestra
Daniel Barenboim, conductor
Royal Albert Hall, 21 July 2012

The Symphony No. 4 in B-flat major, Op. 60, is a symphony in four movements composed by Ludwig van Beethoven in the summer of 1806. It was premièred in March 1807 at a private concert of the home of Prince Franz Joseph von Lobkowitz.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Beethoven
Video title: Symphony No. 4 (Dir. Barenboim)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Classical
Views: 12538
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos