Beethoven - Symphony No. 4 in B Flat Major (Op. 60)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Radio Kamer Filharmonie o.l.v. Frans Br├╝ggen

Beethoven - Symfonie nr. 4
Uitgevoerd in de Vrijdag van Vredenburg bij de TROS op Radio 4

Symphony No. 4 in B Flat Major (Op. 60), is a symphony by Ludwig van Beethoven, written in the summer of 1806. It was premiered in March 1807 at a private concert of the home of Prince Franz Joseph von Lobkowitz. The Coriolan Overture and the fourth piano concerto were premiered in that same concert.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Beethoven
Video title: Symphony No. 4 in B Flat Major (Op. 60)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Classical
Views: 21682
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos