Beethoven - Violin Concerto in D major (Liza Ferschtman)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Beethoven: Violin Concerto, Op. 61 - Liza Ferschtman - Live concert HD

De Kammerakademie Potsdam o.l.v. Antonello Manacorda speelt samen met violiste Liza Ferschtman het 'Vioolconcert' van Beethoven in Het Zondagochtend Concert.

Op het programma:
Beethoven - Vioolconcert, op. 61

De uitvoerenden:
Kammerakademie Potsdam o.l.v. Antonello Manacorda
Liza Ferschtmann [viool]

Opname: Het Zondagochtend Concert van 23 april 2017 in Het Concertgebouw te Amsterdam.


Ludwig van Beethoven composed a Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 61, in 1806. Its first performance by Franz Clement was unsuccessful and for some decades the work languished in obscurity, until revived in 1844 by Joseph Joachim. Since then it has become one of the best-known violin concertos.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Beethoven
Video title: Violin Concerto in D major (Liza Ferschtman)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Classical
Views: 2317
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos