Betraying The Martyrs - Let It Go

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Mixed By: Nicolas Delestrade at NDSE Recordings


Betraying the Martyrs is a French melodic metalcore band from Paris.

Betraying the Martyrs was founded in 2008 and currently consists of Aaron Matts (lead vocals), Baptiste Vigier (rhythm guitar), Lucas d'Angelo (lead guitar), Victor Guillet (clean vocals/keyboard), Valentin Hauser (bass guitar) and Boris Le Gal (drums). Former members of the band included Eddie Czaicki (vocals), Antoine Salin (Drums), Fabien Clévy (lead guitar), and Mark Mironov (drums).

On the 14th of July 2014, the band released a cover version of Let It Go (taken from the Academy Award winning Disney movie Frozen).

Also on the 15th of July Betraying The Martyrs released their second full length "Phantom"
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Betraying The Martyrs
Video title: Let It Go

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 17930
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos